Veröffentlichung 2011

Katalognummer DRAMCD0068

mit Textbeilage


  1. The Womble Shuffle
  2. The Myths And Legends Of King Merton Womble And His Journey To The Centre Of The Earth
  3. Down At The Barber Shop (Singing In Harmony)
  4. The Empty Tidy-Bag Blues
  5. Wombling White Tie And Tails
  6. Superwomble
  7. Miss Adelaide (She’s Got A Lot Of Knowledge)
  8. Wombles On Parade
  9. To Wimbledon With Love
  10. Nashville Wombles