The Mike Batt Cube

Bestandteil des Mike Batt Cubes und als CD2 der „A Songwriter`s Tale“ Doppel CD

Veröffentlichung 17. Mai 2010

Katalognummer DRAMCD0058

  1. Summertime City (With The New Edition)
  2. Madhouse Rag
  3. The House Of The Clown
  4. Hang On, Sloopy
  5. Memphis, Tennessee
  6. Your Mother Should Know
  7. Sinking Like A Stone
  8. The Myths And Legends Of King Merton Womble And His Journey To The Centre Of The Earth
  9. Nashville Wombles
  10. To Wimbledon With Love
  11. Wombling White Tie And Tails
  12. The Orinoco Kid
  13. Minuetto Allegretto
  14. The Empty Tidy Bag Blues