Underground Overground

Veröffentlicht 1997

Katalognummer Reader’s Digest RDCD 2181-2

 CD 1

  1. The Wombling Song
  2. Remember You’re A Womble
  3. Wombling White Tie And Tails (Foxtrot)
  4. The Orinoco Kid
  5. Invitation To The Ping Pong Ball
  6. Tobermory’s Music Machine
  7. Wombles On Parade
  8. Down At The Barber Shop (Singing In Harmony)
  9. The Empty Tidy Bag Blues
  10. Wellington Goes To Waterloo
  11. Nashville Wombles
  12. Wombling In The Rain
  13. Non Stop Wombling Summer Party
  14. Underground Overture
  15. The Jungle Is Jumping
  16. Hall Of The Mountain Womble
  17. Banana Rock
  18. Womble Of The Universe


CD 2

  1. Superwomble
  2. The Myths And Legends Of King Merton Womble And His Journey To The Centre Of The Earth
  3. The Wombling Twist
  4. Madame Cholet
  5. Minuetto Allegretto
  6. Miss Adelaide (She’s Got A Lot Of Knowledge)
  7. Exercise Is Good For You (Laziness Is Not)
  8. Let’s Womble To The Party Tonight
  9. To Wimbledon With Love
  10. Rainmaker
  11. Wimbledon Sunset (Interlude)
  12. The Wombles‘ Warning
  13. The Womble Square Dance
  14. The Womble Shuffle
  15. Look Out For The Giant
  16. Wipe Those Womble Tears From Your Eyes
  17. Wombling Merry Christmas